Welcome to Shenstone Baptist Church! 
Please join us on Sunday mornings at 10:30 a.m. at 25 St George Street in Brantford. 
We would love to have you join us.
 
 



Upcoming Events

  • Nov 6 Tue

    Youth Group 6:30-8:30 p.m.

    November 06, 2018 to November 13, 2018
    Location:
    Meet at the church
    Contact:
    Scott & Mandy Calberry
    E-Mail:
    trycal@rogers.com

    Welcome Back Youth!!                                             2018-2019

    We hope you all had a wonderful summer!  We are looking forward to another year of youth group…starting very soon.  Please note there is a change in our meeting days.  We will be having youth on a rotating Tuesday one week, and Thursday the following week, Tuesday, Thursday, etc.  We will give lots of reminders and a schedule will be printed out to make it easier to remember.  The time remains the same.  6:30-8:30 pm. Special events have not been included on the calendar; however we will give plenty of notice in advance. 

    If you have any questions, you can email trycal@rogers.com

    Thursday, September 20
    Tuesday, September 25
    Thursday, October 4
    Tuesday, October 9
    Thursday, October 18
    Tuesday, October 23
    Thursday, November 1
    Tuesday, November 6
    Thursday, November 15
    Tuesday, November 20
    Thursday, November 29
    Tuesday, December 4
    Thursday, December 13
    Tuesday, December 18

    We will be starting a new series called “Life is Best”….